contact

contact

Don't know who you need to contact? Just contact one of us and we will send it to the right person.

 

 

Rehearsal rooms/office

Carin van den Hogenhof:
carin@popei.nl

 

Eatery
For reservations and general information:
horeca@popei.nl

 

Recording studio

Roel Blommers

06 - 41 54 96 25

roel@popei.nl

 

Programming + venue rental
Performing at POPEI? Click here first for more information.
Patrick Maas:
patrick@popei.nl

 

Pre-production events + Workshops
Charles Verrijt:

charles@popei.nl

  

Technical department + Custom & Repair

Mike Sparringa:
mike@popei.nl

 

PR/communication
Mirjam Sieben:
mirjam@popei.nl

 

Manager

Frans-Jozef van Lieshout:
fransjozef@popei.nl

 

HR

Brigitte van den Nieuwenhof

brigitte@popei.nl

 

 

With the form underneath you'll send a message to our info-address. It will take longer for us to answer those emails. We advise you to send a direct mail to one of our employees.

Contact information

POPEI
Klokgebouw 300
5617 AD Eindhoven
Nederland

Chamber of Commerce: 55727190
VAT: NL851836185B01

040 - 24 31 444
info@popei.nl

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Train station Strijp-S is only 2 minutes walk from POPEI.

Bus stop Strijp-S is only 5 minutes walk from POPEi.

 

CAR

Unloading goods from your car can be done in front of the roller shutter door of POPEI, who can be reached via the entranceway. POPEI doesn't have parking facilities, but at the other side of the Klokgebouw there is a parking garage called Klokgebouw. In the area at the other side if the railway there are streets where you can park for free.

Office

Monday till Friday from 10.00 till 17.00 h.

 

 

Café 

Monday 16.00-00.00 h
Tuesday 16.00-00.00 h
Wednesday 12.00-00.00 h
Thursday 12.00-00.00 h
Friday 12.00-01.00 h
Saturday 12.00-01.00 h
Sunday 12.00-22.00 h

 

Kitchen

Monday closed
Tuesday closed
Wednesday 12.00-21.30 h
Thursday 12.00-21.30 h
Friday 12.00-21.30 h
Saturday 12.00-21.30 h
Sunday 12.00-21.30 h